link Contact
Mission Valley College logo.

two students working togetherContact Information

Administrative Specialist: 
Tina Cheng
tina.cheng@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5380

Dean: 
Danny Nguyen
danny.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Department Chair:
Chia Green
chia.green@missioncollege.edu

Instructional Lab Technician:
Jeff Bunch
jeff.bunch@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5320 


Full-time Faculty

Chia Green
chia.green@missioncollege.edu

 Amelia Akers-Martin
amelia.akers-martin@missioncollege.edu 

Gabriel Porrata Vallejo
Email: gabriel.porrata@missioncollege.edu

Kristen Purdum
Email:  kristen.purdum@missioncollege.edu 

Associate Faculty

Fred Allen
fred.allen@missioncollege.edu

 Jiayin Wang
jiayin.wang@missioncollege.edu