Administration / Deans


 
Faculty & Staff Directory Index
NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Adler Niall Director Marketing & Public Relations 408-855-5127 nadler@missioncollege.edu
Jahan Mina Dean Strong Workforce 408-855-5360 mina.jahan@wvm.edu
Bond Inge Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness 408-855-5204 inge.bond@wvm.edu
Escobar Maria Director Student Enrollment & Financial Services 408-855-5147 maria.escobar@wvm.edu
Gamble Rob Director Workforce and Economic Development 408-855-5255 rob.gamble@wvm.edu
Barragan, M.Ed. Inez Director HSI-STEM 408-855-5060 inez.barrigan@missioncollege.edu
Martin Leandra Vice President Office of Instruction 408-855-5182 leandra.martin@wvm.edu
Friedman Carol Ann Dean Nursing and Health Occupations 408-855-5579 carol.friedman@missioncollege.edu
Alfaro Richard Dean Instruction and Student Services 408-855-5145 richard.alfaro@wvm.edu
Songco Ken Director Student Equity & Success 408-855-5037 kenneth.songco@wvm.edu
Lam Clement Dean Math, Science and Engineering 408-855-5332 clement.lam@wvm.edu
Murillo Omar Director AANAPISI Grant 408-855-5156 omar.murillo@wvm.edu
Hale Donna Director CalWORKS 408-855-5226 donna.hale@wvm.edu
Salazar Manuel Director ACCESS Program 408-855-5191 manuel.salazar@wvm.edu
Williams Debra Director DSPS 408-855-5089 debra.williams@wvm.edu
Goldberg Rachael Director Student Government & Activities 408-855-5407 rachael.goldberg@wvm.edu
Navarro Karin Director Child Development Center 408-855-5177 karin.navarro@wvm.edu
Miller Brian Dean Liberal Studies, Language Arts, Library & Academic Tutoring 408-855-5247 brian.miller@missioncollege.edu
Katoku Chigusa Director International Students 408-855-5025 chigusa.katoku@wvm.edu
Nguyen Danny Dean Instruction 408-855-5417 danny.nguyen@wvm.edu
Mosby John Vice President Student Services 408-855-5195 john.mosby@wvm.edu
Pallin Jeffrey Dean Business, Technology, and Kinesiology 408-855-5179 jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu
Rashidi Edrina Director MESA 408-855-5041 edrina.rashidi@wvm.edu
Byrd Ajani Director EOPS 408-855-5190 ajani.byrd@missioncollege.edu
Jensen Valerie Dean Language Arts and Library 408-855-5464 valerie.jensen@missioncollege.edu
Ellis David Director Silicon Valley Hi-Tech Apprenticeship Program 408-855-5210 david.ellis@missioncollege.edu
Peck Daniel President Mission College 408-855-5122 daniel.peck@wvm.edu