Mathematics Department Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Mathematics Department Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Sherry Alexander
sherry.alexander@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5295

Department Chair
Michael Cao

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Michael Cao Faculty Mathematics michael.cao@wvm.edu 408-855-5329 GC-317F
Mindy Carr Faculty Mathematics mindy.carr@wvm.edu 408-855-5321 GC-319D
John Dedinsky Faculty Mathematics john.dedinsky@wvm.edu 408-855-5351 GC-321A
Benjamin Fineman Faculty Mathematics benjamin.fineman@wvm.edu 408-855-5279 GC-319A
Zoya Kravets Faculty Mathematics zoya.kravets@wvm.edu 408-855-5090 GC-317H
Pat Lavallo Faculty Mathematics patrick.lavallo@wvm.edu 408-855-5399 GC-317A
Letisha Lovern Faculty Mathematics letisha.lovern@wvm.edu 408-855-5161 GC-317C
Carmen Musat Faculty Mathematics carmen.musat@wvm.edu 408-855-5331 GC-323A
John Nakahama Faculty Mathematics john.nakahama@wvm.edu 408-855-5433 N1-101D
Gabriel Porrata Vallejo Faculty Mathematics gabriel.porrata@wvm.edu 408-855-5268 GC-217J
Kristen Purdum Faculty Mathematics kristen.purdum@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5271 GC-217J
Robert Reed Faculty Mathematics robert.reed@wvm.edu 408-855-5326 GC-317E
Linda Retterath Faculty Mathematics linda.retterath@wvm.edu 408-855-5328 GC-317J
Max Sklar Faculty Mathematics max.sklar@wvm.edu 408-855-5259 GC-317D