Health Occupations Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Health Occupations Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Beverly Gaitan
beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5374

Department Chair
Carol Brockmeier

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Judy Berkley Faculty Health Occupations judy.berkley@wvm.edu 408-855-5386 GC-235G
Carol Brockmeier Faculty Health Occupations carol.brockmeier@wvm.edu 408-855-5549 E2-201B
Ann Cowels Faculty Health Occupations ann.cowels@wvm.edu 408-855-5377 GC-235E
Lynn Dellaporta Faculty Health Occupations lynn.dellaporta@wvm.edu 408-855-5381 GC-235D
Matthew Lojo Faculty Health Occupations matthew.lojo@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5084 GC-235B
Marsha Oliver Faculty Health Occupations marsha.oliver@wvm.edu 408-855-5427 GC-235C
Elbina Rafizadeh Associate Faculty Health Occupations elbina.rafizadeh@wvm.edu
Jan Wang Faculty Health Occupations jan.wang@wvm.edu 408-855-5447 GC-212