Child Development Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Child Development Staff

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5201

Department Chair
Camilla Weiberg

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Karina Alvarado Specialist II Child Development karina.alvarado@wvm.edu CDC
Dianna Ballesteros Associate Faculty Child Development dianna.ballesteros@missioncollege.edu
Lisa Curiel Specialist III Child Development lisa.curiel@wvm.edu CDC
Annie Deckert Associate Faculty Child Development annie.deckert@missioncollege.edu
Vandana Dev Associate Faculty Child Development vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu
Laurie Dotson Associate Faculty Child Development laurie.dotson@missioncollege.eu
Delia Gomez Senior Office Coordinator Child Development delia.gomez@wvm.edu 408-855-5006 Child Development Center
Kerry House Specialist III Child Development kerry.house@wvm.edu 408-855-5544 CDC
Mary Latta Associate Faculty Child Development mary.latta@missioncollege.edu
Nang Lyo Specialist II Child Development nang.lyo@wvm.edu CDC
Karin Navarro Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@wvm.edu 408-855-5177 Child Development Center
Lan Nguyen Specialist II Child Development lan.nguyen@wvm.edu not listed CDC
Mytra Nguyen-Vu Faculty Child Development mytra.nguyen-vu@wvm.edu 408-855-5396 CDC-25
Phuong Pham Specialist III Child Development phuong.pham@wvm.edu not listed CDC
Natalie Seer Faculty Child Development natalie.seer@missioncollege.edu CDC
Jamie Smith Associate Faculty Child Development jamie.smith@missioncollege.edu
Pedro Sousa Associate Facutly Child Development pedro.sousa@missioncollege.edu
Farah Wahlstrom Specialist III Child Development farah.wahlstrom@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5470 CDC
Camilla Weiberg Faculty Child Development camilla.weiberg@wvm.edu 408-855-5256 CDC-6
Nanette Wylde Faculty Child Development nanette.wylde@wvm.edu 408-855-5256 CDC-6