Biological Sciences Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Biological Sciences Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Sherry Alexander
sherry.alexander@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5295

Department Chair
Kelly Neary

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Elizabeth Bell Faculty Biological Sciences elizabeth.bell@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5208 SCI-113
Joanne Cabanilla Faculty Biological Sciences joanne.cabanilla@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5294 GC-317J
See Chan Faculty Biological Sciences see.chan@missioncollege.edu GC-341B
Lauren Javier-Tolentino Faculty Biological Sciences lauren.javier@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5274 SCI-132-1B
Kelly Neary Faculty Biological Sciences kelly.neary@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5588 SCI-119
Jean Replicon Faculty Biological Sciences jean.replicon@wvm.edu 408-855-5267 SC1-132-1D
Guy Shani Faculty Biological Sciences
Thais Winsome Faculty Biological Sciences thais.winsome@wvm.edu 408-855-5217 SCI-132-1A